Lector and EMHC Schedule July 2-3, 2022 through August 27-28, 2022

The next schedule will begin with September 3-4, 2022 and continue through October 29-30, 2022. If you have requests for this schedule, please forward them to Mike Staub by August 14, 2022, either by phone (637-0371), a written note, or email (staubmm@comcast.net); don't trust me to remember an oral request!

Reminders:.

- 1. Ministers are expected to wash the priest's chalice and the communion plates after Mass. Use hot water only NO SOAP!
- 2. Thank you to the Lectors and Extraordinary Ministers who have volunteered to return to service. We respect the decision of those who are not yet comfortable to return. When you are ready to return to service, please contact Mike Staub.

Thank you for your faithful service to these ministries. May you enjoy a safe summer.

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., July 2	4:00 PM	Frank Rayne	JR Young (Server and EM), K Krichten, G Taylor, J Taylor, R Young
Sun., July 3			14 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Lori Lawrence	T Rose (Server and EM), W Geiman, T Gobel, L Rose, R Wavle
	10:00 AM	Colin Pettorsson	L Tringali, S Tringali, K Pettorsson, G Arigo, R Arigo
Sat., July 9	4:00 PM	Denise Mattias	A Dubas, D Fuhrman, A Hilfiger, J Legore, T Legore
Sun., July 10			15 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Maureen Thiec	C Glorioso, B Lecorchick, J Lecorchick, M Staub, J Pultro
	10:00 AM	Amy Warner	L Miller, C Sponseller, H Taylor, M Adams, J Hutton
Sat., July 16	4:00 PM	Jack Cassidy	K Krichten (Server and EM), C Dunn, B Fleck, D Ei, S McMaster
Sun., July 17			16 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Ben Laurence	A Bittle, K Noel, B Worley, M McCusker, R Rambol
	10:00 AM	Patty Strunck	M Adams, C Pettorsson, K Pettorsson, C Seymour, P Seymour

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., July 23	4:00 PM	Divonna Stebick	D Fuhrman (Server and EM) , A Dubas, G Taylor, J Taylor, F Rayne
Sun., July 24			17 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Helen Smith	R Johns (Server and EM), D Ernst, C Loss, C Burkhouse, J Billman
	10:00 AM	Nathaniel Fissel	L Tringali, S Tringali, L Miller, G Arigo, R Arigo
Sat., July. 30	4:00 PM	Seth Hilfiger	A Hilfiger, J Legore, T Legore, JR Young, R Young
Sun., July 31			18 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Araby Collins	W Geiman, T Gobel, K Carta, P Carta, R Wavle
	10:00 AM	Jane Hutton	J Evich (Server and EM), H Taylor, C Seymour, P Seymour, M Staub
Sat., Aug. 6	4:00 PM	Diane Lawrence	K Krichten (Server and EM), C Dunn, B Fleck, D Ei, S McMaster
Sun., Aug. 7			19 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Jan Zinn	C Glorioso, B Lecorchick, J Lecorchick, L Rose, T Rose
	10:00 AM	Jeffrey Warner	L Miller, C Sponseller, C Pettorsson, K Pettorsson, J Hutton
Sat., Aug. 13	4:00 PM	James Zartman	D Fuhrman (Server and EM), A Dubas, G Taylor, J Taylor, F Rayne
Sun., Aug. 14			20 th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Joseph Kale	A Bittle, K Noel, M McCusker, R Rambol, J Billman
	10:00 AM	John Jurasic	L Tringali, S Tringali, H Taylor, G Arigo, R Arigo
Mon., Aug. 15			Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
	9:00 AM	Diane Ernst	JR Young (Server and EM), R Young, C Glorioso, B Worley, R Wavle
	5:30 PM	Jeff Billman	K Krichten (Server and EM), A Bittle, T Gobel, M Staub
	100====		
Sat., Aug. 20	4:00 PM	Anthony Legore	C Dunn, D Ei, A Hilfiger, J Legore, S McMaster
Sun., Aug. 21	0.00.47.5		21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Joseph Klunk	L Rose (Server and EM), K Carta, P Carta, T Rose, J Pultro
	10:00 AM	Paul Seymour	L Miller, C Sponseller, M Adams, C Seymour, J Hutton
G	4.00 77.5		
Sat., Aug. 27	4:00 PM	Lynne Laughman	JR Young (Server and EM), D Fuhrman, B Fleck, F Rayne, R Young
Sun., Aug. 28	0.00.43.5		22 nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Barbara Lecorchick	R Johns, J Lecorchick, D Ernst, C Loss, C Burkhouse
	10:00 AM	Michael Hockenberry	H Taylor, C Pettorsson, K Pettorsson, G Arigo, R Arigo