Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion / Lector Schedule March 1-2 through April 26-27, 2025

The next schedule will begin with May 3-4, 2025 and continue through June 28-29, 2025. If you have requests for the next schedule, please forward them to Mike Staub by April 6, 2025, either by phone (637-0371), a written note, or email (<u>staubmm@comcast.net</u>); Please do not rely on me to remember oral requests!

Reminders

- 1) <u>Easter Vigil and Sunday Masses:</u> There will be sign-up sheets for Lectors and EMHCs for the Easter Masses. These will be available by April 5-6, 2025.
- 2) <u>LECTORS:</u> Two lectors have been assigned for Masses on Palm Sunday for the proclamation of the Passion of Our Lord. The two lectors assigned will divide up the two readings, and the narrator and speaker roles for the Passion. If there is a deacon assisting at Mass, he will proclaim the part of the Narrator.
- 3) Please check the assignments for the special liturgies in this schedule: Ash Wednesday, Feast of St Joseph, Holy Thursday, Good Friday
- 4) Many thanks to John and Barb Lecorchick, and Gail Arigo for their many years of service in these liturgical ministries. They have decided it is time to "retire".
- 5) Please welcome Betty Meyer as a new EMHC serving at 10:00 Mass
- 6) **Reminder**: We are returning to offering the Precious Blood at the Holy Thursday liturgy and all subsequent weekend Masses.

Thank you for your reverent and faithful service in these ministries. May you experience a holy and reflective Lent and a joyous Easter season.

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., Mar. 1	4:00 PM	Anthony Legore	D Fuhrman (Server and EMHC), K Krichten, J Legore, JR Young,
			R Young
Sun., Mar. 2			8th Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Jeff Billman	K Carta, P Carta, D Ernst, R Johns, J Pultro
	10:00 AM	Chip Barger	R Arigo, M Barger, A Brown, A Collins, M Kuhn

Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
		Ash Wednesday
6:30 AM	Michael Staub	R Johns
9:00 AM	Maureen Thiec	B Prietz, S Prietz, J Hutton, J Billman, C Burkhouse
5:30 PM	Jan Zinn	B Rayne, F Rayne, G Taylor, C Thompson
4:00 PM (Bilingual)	Frank Rayne	P Burnett, D Ei, B Prietz, S Prietz, B Rayne
		1st Sunday of Lent
8:00 AM	Joseph Klunk	A Bittle, W Geiman, C Loss, K Noel, R Wavle
10:00 AM	Amy Warner	A Kilkelly, F Kilkelly, C Sponseller, J Warner, S Weaver
4:00 PM	Lynne Laughman	D Fuhrman (Server and EMHC), C Dunn, S McMaster, G Taylor, J Taylor
		2 nd Sunday of Lent
8:00 AM	Mercedes Baumgardner	J Billman, C Burkhouse, T Gobel, C Leonard, M McCusker
10:00 AM	Jeff Evich	M Adams, J Hutton, H Taylor, C Thompson, L Tringali
		Feast of St. Joseph
6:00 PM (Bilingual)	Jeff Evich	K Carta, P Carta, M Staub
4:00 PM	Jack Cassidy	P Prodoehl (Server and EMHC), A Dubas, B Fleck, L Prodoehl, C Gerkin
		3 rd Sunday of Lent
8:00 AM	Diane Ernst	L Rose (Server and EMHC), K Noel, R Rambol, T Rose, S Rumford
10:00 AM	Araby Collins	C Barger, M Barger, C Seymour, P Seymour, B Meyer
1:00 PM	John Jurasia	C Dunn, B Fleck, K Krichten, J Legore, T Legore
4.001101	John Jurasic	4 th Sunday of Lent
8:00 AM	Joseph Kale	K Carta, P Carta, R Johns, C Leonard, J Pultro
10:00 AM	Michael Hockenberry	A Brown, M Kuhn, C Sponseller, J Warner, S Weaver
4.00 DM	Divonna Stabiola	P Prodoehl (Server and EMHC), P Burnett, L Prodoehl, B Rayne, F Rayne
4.UU F IVI	Divolilia Stedick	5 th Sunday of Lent
Q.00 AM	Leff Evich	A Bittle, W Geiman, C Glorioso, M McCusker, R Wavle
		M Adams, A Collins, J Hutton, H Taylor, C Thompson
IV.VV AIVI	Jenney Wallier	M Adams, A Comins, I Humon, H Laylot, C Hiompson
	6:30 AM 9:00 AM 5:30 PM 4:00 PM (Bilingual) 8:00 AM 10:00 AM 4:00 PM 8:00 AM 10:00 AM 6:00 PM (Bilingual) 4:00 PM 8:00 AM 10:00 AM	6:30 AM Michael Staub 9:00 AM Maureen Thiec 5:30 PM Jan Zinn 4:00 PM (Bilingual) 8:00 AM Joseph Klunk 10:00 AM Amy Warner 4:00 PM Lynne Laughman 8:00 AM Mercedes Baumgardner 10:00 AM Jeff Evich 6:00 PM (Bilingual) 4:00 PM Jack Cassidy 8:00 AM Diane Ernst 10:00 AM Araby Collins 4:00 PM John Jurasic 8:00 AM Joseph Kale 10:00 AM Michael Hockenberry 4:00 PM Divonna Stebick

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., Apr. 12	4:00 PM	Lori Lawrence Anthony Legore	J Legore, B Prietz, S Prietz, JR Young, R Young
Sun., Apr. 13			Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
	8:00 AM	Helen Smith Jan Zinn	J Billman, T Gobel, C Leonard, C Loss, S Rumford
	10:00 AM	Jane Hutton Patty Strunck	R Arigo, A Kilkelly, F Kilkelly, B Meyer , L Tringali
Thurs, Apr.17			Holy Thursday
	5:30 PM	Jeff Billman	A Dubas, S McMaster ©, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©, C Barger ©, M Barger, L Rose, T Rose ©, M Staub ©
Fri., Apr. 18			Good Friday
	7:00 PM	Jeff Evich	T Legore, T Gobel
Sat., Apr. 19 (Bilingual)	8:00 PM	Sign up	Vigil of Easter
Sun., Apr. 20			Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
-	8:00, 10:00, 10:15	Sign up sheets will be	Posted in the church library on April 5 – 6.
Sat., Apr. 26	4:00 PM	Divonna Stebick	P Burnett ©, A Dubas, C Dunn, B Fleck ©, D Fuhrman ©, C Gerkin ©, K Krichten ©, S McMaster ©, L Prodoehl ©, P Prodoehl ©
Sun., Apr. 27			2 nd Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday)
	8:00 AM	Ben Laurence	C Burkhouse ©, D Ernst ©, C Glorioso ©, M McCusker ©, K Noel, J Pultro ©, R Rambol ©, L Rose, T Rose ©, M Staub ©
	10:00 AM	Paul Seymour	R Arigo ©, A Brown ©, A Collins ©, M Kuhn, C Seymour, P Seymour ©, C Sponseller ©, H Taylor, J Warner, S Weaver ©