## Lector and EMHC Schedule July 5-6, 2025 through August 30-31, 2025

The next schedule will begin with September 6-7, 2025 and continue through October 25-26, 2025. If you have requests for this schedule, please forward them to Mike Staub by August 17, 2025, either by phone (637-0371), a written note, or email (<u>staubmm@comcast.net</u>); don't trust me to remember an oral request!

Reminders:.

- 1. For some Masses I have more than 5 cups (©) assigned to serve. In that case you may cast lots to see which 5 will distribute the Precious Blood. When a deacon is present, he will be Cup 3.
- 2. Feast of the Assumption: For the evening Masses on the holy day, I have scheduled only 3 hosts and 2 cups. The EMHCs distributing the Precious Blood will stand at positions 2 and 4.
- 3. EMHCs: Please be vigilant when distributing the Eucharist that the Eucharist is being consumed by the recipient.
- 4. EMHCs: Please volunteer to help with cleanup after Mass.
- 5. Lectors: Please remember to bring the Book of the Gospels back to the sacristy after Mass.

Thank you for your faithful service to these ministries. May you enjoy a safe summer.

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., July 5	4:00 PM	John Jurasic	P Prodoehl © (Server and EMHC), P Burnett ©, D Ei ©, C Gerkin ©,
			S McMaster ©, L Prodoehl ©, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©, R Young, JR Young
Sun., July 6			14 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Maureen Thiec	J Billman, C Burkhouse ©, K Carta ©, P Carta ©, C Glorioso, T Gobel ©,
			M McCusker ©, R Rambol ©, M Staub ©, R Wavle
	10:00 AM	Jane Hutton	M Adams ©, C Barger ©, M Barger, A Brown ©, A Kilkelly ©, F Kilkelly ©,
			B Meyer, C Seymour, P Seymour ©, S Weaver ©
Sat., July 12	4:00 PM	Frank Rayne	P Burnett ©, A Dubas, B Fleck ©, D Fuhrman ©, K Krichten ©, B Prietz ©,
			S Prietz ©, B Rayne, R Young, JR Young
Sun., July 13			15 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	9.00 AN	I 1. 171 1	J Billman, D Ernst ©, R Johns ©, C Loss ©, K Noel, J Pultro ©, R Rambol ©,
	8:00 AM Joseph	Joseph Klunk	L Rose, T Rose ©, S Rumford ©
	10-00 AM	Chip Barger	M Barger, A Collins ©, J Hutton ©, M Kuhn, C Sponseller ©, H Taylor,
	10:00 AM		C Thompson ©, L Tringali ©, S Tringali ©, J Warner

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Sat., July 19	4.00 DM	Diane Lawrence	J Evich © (Server and EMHC), B Fleck ©, C Gerkin ©, K Krichten ©,
	4:00 PM	Diane Lawrence	D Ei ©, S McMaster ©, B Prietz ©, S Prietz ©, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©
Sun., July 20			16 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Michael Staub	<b>K Carta</b> © (Server and EMHC), C Burkhouse ©, P Carta ©, D Ernst ©, C Glorioso, T Gobel ©, M McCusker ©, K Noel, J Pultro ©, S Rumford ©
	10:00 AM	Amy Warner	M Adams ©, R Arigo ©, A Collins ©, J Hutton ©, M Kuhn, C Thompson ©, L Tringali ©, S Tringali ©, J Warner, S Weaver ©
Sat., July 26	4:00 PM	Lori Lawrence	<b>D</b> Fuhrman © (Server and EMHC), P Burnett ©, A Dubas, J Legore ©, T Legore, S McMaster ©, L Prodoehl ©, P Prodoehl ©, B Rayne, F Rayne
Sun., July 27			17 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Mercedes Baumgardner	J Billman, K Carta ©, P Carta ©, R Johns ©, C Loss ©, R Rambol ©, L Rose, T Rose ©, M Staub ©, R Wavle
	10:00 AM	Araby Collins	M Adams ©, R Arigo ©, C Barger ©, M Barger, B Meyer, C Seymour, P Seymour ©, C Sponseller ©, H Taylor, S Weaver ©
Sat., Aug. 2	4:00 PM	Anthony Legore	B Fleck ©, C Gerkin ©, K Krichten ©, J Legore ©, L Prodoehl ©, P Prodoehl ©, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©, R Young, JR Young
Sun., Aug. 3			18 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Diane Ernst	<b>J Evich</b> © (Server and EMHC), J Billman, C Burkhouse ©, C Glorioso, T Gobel ©, M McCusker ©, K Noel, J Pultro ©, R Rambol ©, S Rumford ©
	10:00 AM	Michael Hockenberry	C Barger ©, M Barger, A Brown ©, J Hutton ©, M Kuhn, H Taylor, C Thompson ©, L Tringali ©, S Tringali ©, J Warner
			(Turn Over Please)
Sat., Aug. 9	4:00 PM	Jack Cassidy	<b>D Fuhrman</b> © (Server and EMHC), P Burnett ©, A Dubas, D Ei ©, B Fleck ©, S McMaster ©, B Prietz ©, S Prietz ©, B Rayne, F Rayne
Sun., Aug. 10			19 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Joseph Kale	K Carta ©, P Carta ©, D Ernst ©, R Johns ©, C Loss ©, M McCusker ©, L Rose, T Rose ©, S Rumford ©, M Staub ©
	10:00 AM	Jeffrey Warner	M Adams ©, R Arigo ©, A Collins ©, A Kilkelly ©, F Kilkelly ©, C Seymour, P Seymour ©, C Sponseller ©, C Thompson ©, S Weaver ©

Date	Mass Time	Lector	Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion
Thurs, Aug.14	7:00 PM	Helen Smith	J Evich © (Server and EMHC), J Legore ©, T Legore, L Prodoehl ©, P Prodoehl ©,
Fri, Aug. 15			Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
	9:00 AM	Dawn Cox	J Billman (Server and EMHC), R Young, JR Young, C Burkhouse ©, D Ernst ©, C Loss ©, R Wavle, J Hutton ©, B Meyer, C Sponseller ©
	5:30 PM	Jan Zinn	M Staub © (Server and EMHC), C Dunn, D Ei ©, B Prietz ©, S Prietz ©
Sat., Aug. 16	4:00 PM	Lynne Laughman	P Prodoehl © (Server and EMHC), A Dubas, C Dunn, C Gerkin ©, K Krichten ©, J Legore ©, T Legore, L Prodoehl ©, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©
Sun., Aug. 17			20 <sup>th</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Jeff Billman	C Burkhouse ©, K Carta ©, P Carta ©, C Glorioso, T Gobel ©, K Noel, J Pultro ©, R Rambol ©, M Staub ©, R Wavle
	10:00 AM	Patty Strunck	J Evich © (Server and EMHC), C Barger ©, M Barger, J Hutton ©, M Kuhn, C Sponseller ©, H Taylor, L Tringali ©, S Tringali ©, J Warner
Sat., Aug. 23	4:00 PM	John Jurasic	D Ei ©, B Fleck ©, D Fuhrman ©, S McMaster ©, B Prietz ©, S Prietz ©, B Rayne, F Rayne, R Young, JR Young
Sun., Aug. 24			21 <sup>st</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
	8:00 AM	Helen Smith	L Rose (Server and EMHC), J Billman, D Ernst ©, R Johns ©, C Loss ©, M McCusker ©, J Pultro ©, T Rose ©, S Rumford ©, M Staub ©
	10:00 AM	Divonna Stebick	M Adams ©, R Arigo ©, A Collins ©, J Hutton ©, M Kuhn, B Meyer, C Thompson ©, L Tringali ©, S Tringali ©, S Weaver ©
Sat., Aug. 30	4:00 PM	Maureen Thiec	J Evich © (Server and EMHC), P Burnett ©. C Dunn, D Fuhrman ©, C Gerkin ©, K Krichten ©, J Legore ©, T Legore, G Taylor ©, J Taylor ©
			22 <sup>nd</sup> Sunday in Ordinary Time
Sun., Aug. 31	8:00 AM	Ben Laurence	C Burkhouse ©, K Carta ©, P Carta ©, D Ernst ©, C Glorioso, T Gobel ©, K Noel, R Rambol ©, L Rose, T Rose ©
	10:00 AM	Paul Seymour	R Arigo ©, C Barger ©, M Barger, B Meyer, C Seymour, C Sponseller ©, H Taylor, C Thompson ©, J Warner, S Weaver ©